The University of Dar es Salaam is a public university in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. It was established in 1961 as an affiliate college of the University of London. The university became an affiliate of the University of East Africa in 1963, shortly after Tanzania gained its independence from the United Kingdom

The university of Dar es salaam has advised the first year students who have not registered due to different reasons to ask for temporary registration.

Click here to download PDF with full information/FIRST YEAR REGISTRATION